Comité de Redacción

Jaime Galgani Muñoz, Director Revista Contextos. Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación, Chile jaime.galgani@umce.cl

Paulina Daza Daza, Editora general. Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación, Chile paulina.daza@umce.cl

Jesús Marolla Gajardo, Asistente de edición. Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación, Chile jesus.marolla@umce.cl

Cristian Rodríguez Meza, Corrección y Estilo. Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación, Chile crodriguezmeza@gmail.com

Pablo Corvalán Reyes, Corrección Inglés. Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación, Chile pablo.corvalan@umce.cl

Ángel Bascuñán Valenzuela, Corrección Portugués. Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación, Chile angel.bascunan@umce.cl

Bruno Contreras Ayara, Dirección Biblioteca Digital. Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación, Chile bruno.contreras@umce.cl

Marcela Aliste Astudillo, Editora Open Journal Systems. Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación, Chile marcela.aliste@umce.cl

Yocsy Jiménez González, Asistente Técnico Open Journal Systems. Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación, Chile yocsy. jimenez@umce.cl

Héctor Caruz Jara, Diseño de portadas. Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación, Chile hector.caruz@umce.cl

 

Comité Editorial

Froilán Cubillos Alfaro, Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación, Chile

froilan.cubillos@umce.cl

Graciela Ezzatti San Martín, Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación, Chile

gezzatti@gmail.com

César García Álvarez, Universidad de Chile

bizantinocesar@gmail.com

José Miguel Garrido Miranda, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, Chile

jgarrido@pucv.cl  jose.garrido@pucv.cl

Enrique Huelva Unternbäumen, Universidad de Brasilia, Brasil

huelva@unb.br

Wellington Marinho de Lira, Universidad Federal Rural de Pernambuco, Brasil

wellingtonlira@hotmail.com

Vilma Navarro-Daniels, Washington State University, EE.UU.

navarrod@wsu.edu

Eliana Ortega González, Universidad Alberto Hurtado, Chile

elianaortegag@gmail.com

Elga Pérez- Laborde, Universidad de Brasilia, Brasil

elgaplaborde@gmail.com

David Reyes González, Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación, Chile

david.reyes@umce.cl

Cristhian Uribe Valladares, Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación, Chile

taller8102@gmail.com